Friday, 30 March 2012

Intellectualised

"An intellectual is a person who has discovered something more interesting than sex."
Aldous Huxley

Wednesday, 28 March 2012

Monday, 26 March 2012

Miller Spiller

"Sex is one of the nine reasons for reincarnation. The other eight are unimportant."
Henry Miller

Saturday, 24 March 2012

Sole Noel

"Madame Bovary is the sexiest book imaginable. The woman's virtually a nymphomaniac but you won't find a vulgar word in the entire thing."
Noel Coward

Thursday, 22 March 2012

Auto Arousal

"There are a number of mechanical devices which increase sexual arousal, particularly in women. Chief among these is the Mercedes-Benz 500SL."
Lynn Lavner

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

That Look

"You know 'that look' women get when they want sex? Me neither."
Steve Martin

Sunday, 18 March 2012

Riddler Midler

"If sex is such a natural phenomenon, how come there are so many books on how to do it."
Bette Midler

Saturday, 17 March 2012

Los Bandoleros, Part 1

As with the second film, the fourth received the short film prequel treatment:

Friday, 16 March 2012

Thursday, 15 March 2012

Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Down

"Erotica is using a feather, pornography is using the whole chicken."
Isabel Allende

Monday, 12 March 2012

Ten To One

"While farmers generally allow one rooster for ten hens, ten men are scarcely sufficient to service one woman."
Boccaccio

Saturday, 10 March 2012

Thursday, 8 March 2012

How's Your Arthur?

"Sex is something the children never discuss in the presence of the elders."
Arthur S. Roche

Tuesday, 6 March 2012

Hermralphrodites

"The finest people marry the two sexes in their own person."
Ralph Waldo Emerson

Sunday, 4 March 2012

Charles Gnarls

"There is no greater mystery in the world, as it seems to me, than the existence of the sexes."
Charles Darwin

Saturday, 3 March 2012

Turbo Charged Prelude

The Fast And The Furious was followed by a sequel 2 Fast 2 Furious, bridging the gap between the two intensely complicated stories was the Turbo Charged Prelude:

Friday, 2 March 2012

The Da Vinci Ode

"The art of procreation and members employed therein are so repulsive, that if it were not for the beauty of the faces and the adornments of the actors and the pent up impulse, nature would lose the human species."
Leonardo Da Vinci